Current Members

 

Brian Kuhlman
Professor
bkuhlman@email.unc.edu
120 Mason Farm Rd
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-7260
brian_headshot_cropped-150x150
Andrew Leaver-Fay
Research Professor
aleaverfay@gmail.com
leaverfa2.jpg
Hayretin Yumerfendi
Research Associate
yumer@email.unc.edu
hayretin_150x150
Mahmud Hussain
Postdoctoral Fellowmahmud_hussain@med.unc.edu
mahmud_150x150
Joe Harrison
Postdoctoral Fellow
joseph.scott.harrison@gmail.com
joe2_150x150
Andrew Lerner
Graduate Student
andrew_learner_150x150
Sharon Guffy
Graduate Student
guffy@email.unc.edu
sharon_150x150
Frank Teets
Graduate Student
frankdt@email.unc.edu
frank
Seth Zimmerman
Graduate Student
spzimmer@email.unc.edu
seth_150x150
Jeff Jones
Lab Manager
jeffrey_jones@med.unc.edu
Jeff Jones_150x150
Jack Maguire
Graduate Student
jack@med.unc.edu
jackmaguire_150x150
Stephan Kudlacek
Graduate Student
skudlacek@unc.edu
Minnie Langlois
Graduate Student
minnie@email.unc.edu

 

Former Members

 

Tim JacobsUNC, Chapel Hill, NCtimjacobs2@gmail.com
Ryan HallettDualogics LLC, Chapel Hill NC
ryan@dualogics.com
Doo Nam KimLos Alamos National Lab, NMdoonam.kim@gmail.com
Gurkan GuntasPfizer, Boston, MAgurkanguntas@gmail.com
Bryan DerNotch, Richmond, VAbryander.s@gmail.com
Oana LunguUniversity of Texas, Austinoilungu@gmail.com
Ben StrangesHarvard, Boston, MAbenstranges@gmail.com
Steven LewisCyrus Biotechnology, Chapel Hill, NCsmlewi@gmail.com
Ron JacakJohns Hopkins Applied Physics Laboratory, Baltimore, MDron.jacak@gmail.com
Grant MurphyMerck, West Point, PAg.s.murphy@gmail.com
Eun Jung ChoiCJ CheilJeDang, Seoul, South Koreas_banshe@yahoo.com
Ramesh JhaLos Alamos National Lab, NMrjha.unc@gmail.com
Doug RenfrewSimons Foundation, NY, NYdoug.renfrew@gmail.com
Xiaozhen HuScripps, San Diego, Cahuxz01@gmail.com
Deanne SammondNational Renewable Energy Lab, Denver, COdeanne.sammond@gmail.com
Ziad EletrTakeda Pharmaceuticals, Cambridge, MAziadeletr@gmail.com
Xavier AmbroggioRosetta Design Group, Burlington, VAxavier@rosettadesigngroup.com
Glenn ButterfossNYU, NY, NYbutter@gmail.com